The power of good bye

Publié le par Edie S.

Your heart is not open, so I must go
The spell has been broken, I loved you so...
Freedom comes when you learn to let go, creation comes when you learn to say no
You were my lesson, I had to learn
I was your fortress, you had to burn...
Pain is a warning that something's wrong, I pray to God that it won't belong
Do you wanna go higher?

There's nothing left to try
There's no place left, to hide
There's no greater power, than the power of good bye...

Your heart is not open, so I must go
The spell has been broken, I loved you so...
You were my lesson, I had to learn
I was your fortress...

There's nothing left, to lose
There's no more heart, to bruise
There's no greater power than the power of good bye...

Learn to say goodbye
I learn to say goodbye...

"The power of goodbye" Madonna




Publié dans music

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article